Reviews


Over the years, we’ve received some wonderful comments from delighted clients, and would like to share some of them with you.

Hi Joanne, thank you so much for the brilliant support you have given me.  Its been invaluable and I feel much more able to cope with work and be confident  - Kate Callis,  Town Council Marketing Director. April 2014

Following my first conversation with Maureen, I swiftly had the confidence that  Vocal Integrity had the experience and expertise to help me achieve my objectives to improve my business presentations and for my French colleague to soften his accent. They gave us the tools to enable us to better structure the process of communication and therefore make us more effective communicators. My impression of Vocal Integrity is very positive. They are clearly professional and work well as a team. The value of effective communication can bring to any organisation has the potential to be great, and I will certainly be using Vocal Integrity at some point in the future.- Ben Turner Marketing Director Copper Alloys, March 2014

Hi Maureen, I’m hoping you remember me! I’m Erica Davis. You used to tutor me around 20 years ago – at your house in Jeffcock Rd. I really just wanted to thank you for all you did for me. I’ve had an amazing life and fantastic opportunities that I think you were a part of, due to your great teaching skills and also giving me so much confidence in myself and abilities. I now live in Melbourne, Australia and work for a mental health charity. If you google my names: Erica Myers-Davis and DJ Lady Erica – you can get a snapshop of what I’ve been up to for the last 20 years! - Erica Davis – Jan 2014

The tuition you provided was just right to ensure a successful outcome for my wedding speech and to thank you for your help. Many Thanks. – Stephen Rhodes, Pharmacist, Dec 2013.

6 weeks ago even the thought of making my wedding speech was preventing me from getting excited about my own wedding. Now after the help from Vocal Integrity I feel as though I have conquered a phobia that I have had for almost 20 years and I am now in a position where I am positively looking forward to my wedding and making my speech. Thank you very much. - Ben A – Self Employed Business Man October 2013

I have known Maureen professionally for over 20 years, she’s an incredibly reliable and knowledgeable person, who is a leading expert and well respected in the field of speech and drama. Maureen enabled me to improve my presentation skills and increased my confidence to achieve early career success. I would strongly recommend her. - James Bradley, Public Speaking Gold Medallist September 2013

I would like to acknowledge the support and work ethic by Mrs Theaker. Coming from an Asian background, the speech therapy and vocal lessons I underwent were excellent. They have helped me over the last 25 years through my working career and my private life. I have gained a successful banking career, meeting and interacting with clients. I highly recommend Mrs Theaker. - Sanjeev Takyar July 2013

Thank you so much for seeing my colleague yesterday, she was over the moon with the day and was singing your praises to high heaven. No more than you deserve of course. It was so kind of you to take the trouble to help her. She is a really bright woman, but gets very nervous when she has to speak to a group of people. She says that she feels much more confident now and I am sure that her presentation in Rome will be a great success thanks to your tuition. - JB, Consultant in Forensic and Clinical Psychology March 2013

Maureen’s reading of poems is always well received by the listeners of the Beacon Talking Newspaper.
– Martyn B, Beacon Centre for the Blind, Jan 2013


Reviews


Maureen’s reading of poems is always well received by the listeners of the Beacon Talking Newspaper.

Martyn B, Beacon Centre for the Blind

View All